Weather |  Futures Markets |  Livestock |  Grain |  Cotton II News |  Futures |  Market News |  Headline News |  DTN Ag Headlines |  Charts |  US Ag News 

DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
DDG Prices Firm
The DTN average dried distillers grains price was slightly higher on average for the week ended Oct. 5 at $111 per ton. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 12:52PM Fri Oct 6, 2017 CDT
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 4:17PM CDT
In a meeting with United States senators on Tuesday, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Administrator Scott Pruitt reportedly told lawmakers he will continue to uphold the Renewa... [Read Full Blog]
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 12:57PM CDT
Monday, October 16, 2017 1:47PM CDT
Minding Ag's Business
Marcia Taylor
DTN Executive Editor
Friday, October 13, 2017 6:52PM CDT
Employee training is really about sharing knowledge and teaching your employees their role so they can perform their best on your farm operation.
Thursday, October 5, 2017 6:35AM CDT
Thursday, September 21, 2017 11:43AM CDT
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 2:19PM CDT
Harvest progress remains well behind normal in the western Midwest.
Friday, October 13, 2017 1:26PM CDT
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 7:10PM CDT
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 2:04PM CDT
RINs trade higher on rumors of meeting between Sen. Grassley and EPA Administrator Pruitt discussing RFS.
Monday, October 16, 2017 1:02PM CDT
Friday, October 13, 2017 1:39PM CDT
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Monday, September 18, 2017 6:14PM CDT
Bayer is seeking new age solutions to answer agronomic problems.
Friday, September 8, 2017 7:52PM CDT
Friday, September 1, 2017 2:58PM CDT
Machinery Chatter
Jim Patrico
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 2:06PM CDT
At a time when chemical application has grown increasingly more complex, AGCO this summer introduced a new series of RoGators with creative plumbing solutions to tackle those compl... [Read Full Blog]
Monday, October 2, 2017 1:39PM CDT
Monday, September 18, 2017 1:51PM CDT
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Friday, October 6, 2017 1:28PM CDT
Chain speeds are racing in hog slaughter plants, but can old machinery keep up?
Friday, September 22, 2017 3:23PM CDT
Friday, September 1, 2017 3:27PM CDT
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN